最佳分区恢复

  • 恢复数据误删除,丢失,无法访问或损坏的分区
  • 支持FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和exFAT格式化的分区数据恢复
  • 从意外格式化或重新格式化分区,轻松检索文件后,即使重新安装Windows
  • 免费演示版是提供给评估恢复结果
  • 在Windows XP上使用命令恢复分区后丢失, Windows 7 和 Windows Vista

你不小心删除/丢失的分区在Windows?

没有进一步看!分区恢复软件是最好的分区恢复工具,它提供了简单,安全,快速和非破坏性数据恢复服务。分区的驱动器,是指将整个驱动器分成两个或更多的逻辑部分,可以帮助你在同一个硬盘上安装多个操作系统,并且也增加了系统的性能。有时候,你可能会意外删除或由于某些原因而导致重要数据丢失分区可能变得无法访问。它也可以 恢复误删除的扩展分区在Windows 7

行业专家及用户评论:

常见的分区数据丢失的情况

  • 意外删除的分区:你可能不小心删除的分区使用Windows磁盘管理实用程序,导致数据丢失。 Windows磁盘管理工具通常用于创建,删除和格式化分区。如果你不小心删除的分区,而不是执行其他一些功能较具体的分区,那么你可能会失去所有的文件存储在特定分区。
  • 意外格式化/格式化的分区:你可能已经不小心格式化了错误的分区,而不是不必要的分区格式化。格式化的驱动器删除整个数据存储在特定的驱动器,并创建一个新的文件系统来存储新的文件。
  • 另一种可能的数据丢失的原因是一个文件系统转换成另一种文件系统。一般来说,转换可以安全地进行的一种方式,即你可以将FAT转换为NTFS,没有任何数据丢失的问题。但是,你不能转换成NTFS到FAT而不会丢失数据。为了NTFS转换为FAT,你需要重新格式化分区,可能会导致数据丢失。重新格式化分区的文件系统转换,擦除完成数据,并赋予新的文件系统。
  • 由于数据丢失的意外基本磁盘转换为动态磁盘:你可能已经不小心动态磁盘转换回基本磁盘导致数据丢失。基本磁盘转换为动态磁盘,这是可能的,而不会丢失数据。但是,你不能将动态磁盘转换回基本磁盘不删除所有卷。当你基本磁盘转换为动态磁盘,动态磁盘上创建的所有卷被删除导致数据丢失。
  • 数据丢失而重新分配之间的自由空间分区:调整分区,可以通过重新安装作业系统。但是,当你重新安装操作系统,包括应用程序的所有数据将会丢失格式的驱动,从而导致数据丢失。调整分区使用任何第三方工具,也是一个危险的任务。这是因为,如果突然停电时发生调整分区大小,然后导致分区腐败过程被打断。在这种情况下,你可能会得到错误信息,如“没有足够的空间”或“无法分配或分配内存”等等,这些错误消息可能不允许你访问的信息从现有的分区,造成数据丢失。
  • 其他常见原因有:分区也可能会损坏由于病毒攻击,当你的分区被破坏,不当的系统关机,断电等,存储数据变得不可访问,导致数据丢失。不正确的磁盘分区或格式化分区使用Windows磁盘管理实用程序也可能会导致几个磁盘相关的错误导致数据丢失。您也可能丢失你的数据存储在NTFS或FAT分区由于BR腐败或任何其他文件系统corrution的相关问题,。在这种情况下,你需要使用的分区恢复软件 MBR损坏后恢复NTFS分区 随着FAT分区

支持品牌的硬盘驱动器,文件系统和操作系统:

硬盘驱动器:硬盘分区恢复软件支持的品牌,是西部数码(,MyPassport基本元素,鱼子酱绿等),希捷科技公司(希捷Barracuda,希捷FreeAgent GoFlex台USB3.0,扩展的便携式驱动器等),三星(怡,S2便携式的SpinPoint等),索尼,日立等。

文件系统:FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和exFAT的是不同类型的文件系统分区恢复软件支持。

操作系统:支持Windows XP,Windows Vista中,Windows7中,Windows Server 2003和Windows Server 2008中

如何使用分区恢复软件恢复丢失的数据?

因为,当您删除或格式化分区,数据不会永久地删除分区恢复软件可以恢复丢失的数据已删除或丢失的分区。只有分配信息被破坏而不是实际的数据。您可能会永久丢失数据,当你覆盖新的数据丢失的文件存储区域。因此,不要使用该驱动器从那里你已经失去了的数据,以避免数据永久丢失。

前5分区恢复软件的突出特点

  • 检索后,使用F磁盘命令删除的FAT分区 或使用任何其他Windows文件管理实用程序后丢失
  • 识别和恢复不同的文件格式的基础上,其独特的签名
  • 它使您可以手动添加或编辑的签名非上市文件
  • 提供了一个选项,以查看恢复的数据
  • 它的“查找”工具,很容易地找到恢复的数据恢复的数据列表

最近更新

最佳分区恢复软件,现在新的功能和更新的算法来进行一个轻松自由的方式丢失,删除或格式化分区恢复更新。现在,它涵盖了更多的场景,导致分区丢失的情况下,更简单的图形用户界面现在助阵业余用户。此实用程序也能够抢救FAT分区,在此之后的升级换代。如果你正面临这样的问题,分区删除你 可以继续 使用这个应用程序的恢复。

步步程序找回丢失的数据从你的分区

步骤 1: 下载并安装分区恢复软件。启动软件后,选择“恢复驱动器/分区”选项,然后选择“恢复分区”或“格式化/格式化恢复”选项,您的方案的基础上。

Mac File recovery software - hard drive selection screen

步骤 2:选择您已删除的硬盘驱动器,丢失或者格式化分区。一旦你选择受影响的驱动器,软件启动数据恢复过程。数据恢复过程完成后,您可以查看特定分区的文件已被追回。

Mac File recovery software - hard drive selection screen

简单的提示,以避免数据丢失

 务必进行备份,这样就可以恢复文件,当您遇到数据丢失问题。使用防病毒程序来保护您的数据免受病毒和总是正确关闭系统,以避免数据丢失

Best Partition Recovery

  • Recovers data from accidentally deleted, missing , inaccessible or corrupted partitions
  • Supports data recovery on FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT formatted partitions
  • Easily retrieves files from accidentally formatted or re-formatted partitions, even after re-installing Windows
  • Free demo version is available to evaluate recovery results
  • Restore partition lost after using Diskpart command on windows XP, Windows 7 and Windows Vista

Industry Expert and User’s Reviews:

Recover accidentally deleted/lost partitions on hard drive

Look no further!!! Partition recovery software is one of the best partition recovery tool, which offers easy, safe, quick and non-destructive data recovery services.  Partitioning the drive means dividing the entire drive into two or more logical sections that helps you to install multiple Operating System on the same hard drive and also increases the system performance. Sometimes, you may accidentally delete or the partition may become inaccessible due to some reasons resulting in loss of essential data. It can also recover accidentally deleted extended partition on Windows 7

Common Partition data loss scenarios

  • Accidental deletion of partitions: You might have accidentally deleted the partition using the Windows Disk Management utility resulting in data loss. Windows Disk Management utility is usually used to create, delete and format the partitions. If you accidentally delete the partition instead of performing some other function over that specific partition then you may lose all the files stored in that specific partition.
  • Accidental formatting/ reformatting of partitions: You might have accidentally formatted the wrong partition instead of formatting the unwanted partition.  Formatting the drive deletes entire data stored in that specific drive and creates a new file system to store new files.

    The other possible cause for data loss is conversion of one file system to another file system. Generally, conversion can be safely done in one way i.e. you can convert FAT to NTFS without any data loss issues. But, you cannot convert NTFS to FAT without data loss. In order to convert NTFS to FAT, you need to reformat the partition that might result in data loss. Reformatting the partition convert the file system, erases complete data and assigns a new file system.
  • Data loss due to accidental conversion of dynamic disk to basic disk: You might have accidentally converted dynamic disk back to basic disk resulting in data loss. It is possible to convert basic disks to dynamic disk without losing data. But, you cannot convert dynamic disk back to basic disk without deleting all volumes. When you convert dynamic disk to basic disk, all the volumes created on dynamic disk are deleted resulting in data loss.
  • Data loss while resizing partitions: Resizing of any hard drive partition can be easily done by the inbuilt tool of Windows operating system. But, when you create or delete partition on the Windows hard disk drive the chances of data loss are quite high. This is because of the various reasons like sudden power failure occurs while resizing the partition, file system error and different others. Under such cirucmstances, you may receive a few of the error messages like “could not allocate or de-allocate memory” or “Not enough space” etc. Once such kind of error messages appear on the hard drive partition each ofthe files over it get inaccessible immediately.
  • Other common reasons: Partitions may also get corrupted due to virus attack, improper system shutdown, power outages etc. When your partition gets corrupted, data stored on it becomes inaccessible resulting in data loss. Incorrect disk partitioning or formatting the partitions using Windows Disk Management utility may also cause several disk related errors leading to data loss. You may also lose your data stored on NTFS or FAT partition due to BR corruption or any other file system corrution related issues. In such case, you need to use partition recovery Software to recover NTFS partition after MBR corruption along with FAT partition

Supported brands of hard drives, file systems and Operating System:

Hard drives: The brands of hard drives supported by Partition Recovery Software are Western Digital (MyPassport Essential, Element, and Caviar Green etc.), Seagate (FreeAgent GoFlex Desk USB 3.0, Barracuda, Expansion Portable drive etc.), Samsung (S2 Portable, EcoGreen, and SpinPoint etc.), Sony, Hitachi, Toshiba, Transcend, etc.

File SystemNTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT32, and ExFAT are the different types of file system supported by Best Partition Recovery software.

Operating Systems:  Supports Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows Server 2003 and Windows Server 2008

How to recover lost data using Partition recovery software?

Partition recovery software can recover lost data from deleted or lost partitions because, when you delete or format the partitions, the data is not permanently erased. Only allocation information is destroyed not actual data. You may permanently lose the data, when you overwrite the storage area of lost files by new data. Therefore, do not use the drive from where you have lost the data to avoid permanent data loss.

Top 5 prominent features of Partition Recovery Software

  • Retrieve FAT partition deleted after using FDISK command or lost after using any other Windows file management utilities
  • Recognizes and recovers different file formats on the basis of their unique signature
  • It enables you to manually add or edit the signature of non-listed files
  • Provides an option to view recovered data
  • It has “Find” tool to easily find recovered data from recovered data list

Recent Updates

Windows 10 Partition Recovery: It is now possible to recover lost as well as deleted Windows 10 partition using Partition Recovery software. It is a most powerful recovery utility and is widely preferred around the globe. For detailed information log on to:

Partition recovery tool is updated to a new edition to help you in hard drive recovery after getting partition error. You can employ this software to regain entire information from that partition in few steps. If you need more information about how to perform data restoration after partition error, use this link:

Now, if you cannot access data in any RAW partition, no need to search any other application. An updated version of this tool is launched recently, which is able to restore data from any Raw hard drive in a very short span of time. To know more about this awesome application visit:

Now, an updated version of this partition recovery application is available, which has the ability to restore lost partition from computer or any other external hard disk. Therefore, if you have lost any important partition from your system, no need to find any other tool for recovery. You can go through this link to know more about it:

Step-by-Step procedure to get back lost data from your partitions

Step 1: Download and install Partition Recovery Software. After launching the software, select “Recover Drives/Partitions” option then select either “Partition Recovery” or “Formatted/reformatted Recovery” option on the basis of your scenario.

Mac File recovery software - hard drive selection screen

Step 2:Select the hard drive from where you have deleted, lost or formatted the partitions. Once you select the affected drive, the software starts the data recovery process. Once the data recovery process is done, you can view files that have been recovered from specific partitions.

Mac File recovery software - hard drive selection screen

Simple Tips to avoid data loss

 Always take a backup so that you can restore files when you come across data loss problems. Use antivirus programs to protect your data against viruses and always turn off your system properly to avoid data loss

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users

Download Now