Beste Partition Erholung

  • Gewinnt Daten aus Versehen gelöscht, fehlende unzugänglichen oder beschädigte Partitionen
  • Unterstützt Datenrettung auf FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 und exFAT formatierte Partitionen
  • Holt leicht Dateien von versehentlich formatierten oder neu formatierten Partitionen, auch nach der erneuten Installation von Windows
  • Kostenlose Demo-Version steht Recovery Ergebnisse auswerten
  • Restore-Partition nach der Verwendung von Diskpart Befehl auf Windows XP verloren, Windows 7 und Windows Vista

Haben Sie versehentlich gelöschte / verlorene Partitionen unter Windows?

Suchen Sie nicht weiter! Partition Recovery-Software ist einer der besten Partition Recovery-Tool, das einfache, sichere, schnelle und zerstörungsfreie Datenrettung als Dienstleistung anbietet. Partitionierung der Festplatte ist das Unterteilen der gesamten Fahrt in zwei oder mehr logische Abschnitte, die Sie mehrere Betriebssysteme auf der gleichen Festplatte zu installieren hilft und erhöht auch die Performance des Systems. Manchmal können Sie versehentlich löschen oder die Partition kann nicht zugegriffen werden aus irgendwelchen Gründen zum Verlust wichtiger Daten. Es kann auch versehentlich gelöschte erweiterte Partition auf Windows 7

Branchenkenner und Bewertungen von Nutzern:

Gemeinsame Partition Datenverlust Szenarien

  • Versehentliches Löschen von Partitionen: Sie könnten versehentlich gelöscht haben die Partition mit dem Windows Disk Management Utility was zu Datenverlust. Windows Disk Management Dienstprogramm wird normalerweise benutzt, um erstellen, löschen und formatieren Sie die Partitionen. Wenn Sie versehentlich die Partition anstelle der Durchführung einer anderen Funktion über diese bestimmte Partition dann können Sie verlieren alle Dateien in diesem bestimmten Partition gespeichert.
  • Versehentliche Formatierung / Neuformatierung von Partitionen:Sie könnten versehentlich formatiert die falsche Partition nicht formatiert die unerwünschte Partition. Formatieren der Festplatte löscht sämtliche Daten in diesem speziellen Laufwerk gespeichert und schafft ein neues Dateisystem, um neue Dateien zu speichern.

    Die andere mögliche Ursache für Datenverlust ist die Umwandlung von einem Dateisystem in ein anderes Dateisystem. Generell kann Umstieg sicher in einer Weise erfolgen, dh Sie konvertieren FAT auf NTFS ohne Datenverlust Probleme. Aber Sie können nicht konvertieren NTFS zu FAT ohne Datenverlust. Um NTFS zu FAT zu konvertieren, müssen Sie die Partition, die zu einem Datenverlust führen könnte formatieren. Neuformatierung der Partition die Datei zu konvertieren, komplett löscht Daten und ordnet ein neues Dateisystem.
  • Datenverlust durch versehentliches Umwandlung von dynamischen Datenträger in Basisdatenträger: Sie könnten versehentlich umgestellt haben dynamischen Datenträger wieder in Basisdatenträger was zu Datenverlust. Es ist möglich, Basisdatenträger in dynamische Datenträger ohne Datenverlust zu konvertieren. Aber Sie können nicht konvertieren dynamischen Datenträger wieder in Basisdatenträger ohne Löschen aller Bände. Wenn Sie dynamische Datenträger konvertiert werden, um Basisdatenträger, werden alle Volumes auf dynamischen Datenträger erstellt wurde, gelöscht, was zu Datenverlust.
  • Datenverlust während Neuzuweisung Freiraum zwischen Partitionen: Größenänderung der Partitionen kann durch Neuinstallation des Betriebssystems durchgeführt werden. Aber, wenn Sie neu installieren das Betriebssystem alle Daten einschließlich Anwendungen, wie sie formatiert die Festplatte, die zum Verlust von Daten verloren gehen. Größenänderung der Partitionen mit jedem Dritten Programm ist auch eine riskante Aufgabe. Dies liegt daran, wenn ein plötzlicher Stromausfall während der Größenänderung die Partition dann dieser Prozess unterbrochen wird, was zu Partition Korruption. In einem solchen Fall kann man Fehlermeldungen wie "Nicht genügend Speicherplatz" oder "nicht zuzuordnen oder de-allocate memory" etc. Diese Fehlermeldungen können nicht zulassen, dass Sie die Information von einer bestehenden Partition was zu Datenverlust zugreifen.
  • Andere häufige Gründe:Partitionen können auch beschädigt werden durch Virenbefall, unsachgemäße Herunterfahren des Systems, Stromausfall usw. Wenn Ihre Partition wird beschädigt, Daten über sie nicht mehr zugegriffen werden, was zu Datenverlust gespeichert. Falsche Disk Partitionierung und Formatierung der Partitionen unter Windows Disk Management Dienstprogramm kann auch dazu führen, mehrere Festplatten Fehler führt zu Datenverlust. Sie können auch verlieren Sie Ihre Daten auf NTFS-oder FAT-Partition aufgrund BR Korruption oder anderen Dateisystem corrution Fragen gespeichert. In einem solchen Fall müssen Sie Partition Recovery-Software zu verwenden erholen NTFS Partition nach MBR Korruption zusammen mit FAT-Partition

Unterstützte Marken von Festplatten, Dateisysteme und Betriebssystem:

Festplatten: Die Marken von Festplatten von Partition Recovery Software unterstützt werden, sind Western Digital (Element, Passport Essential und Caviar Green etc.), Seagate (Barracuda, FreeAgent GoFlex Desk USB 3.0, Expansion Portable-Laufwerk usw.), Samsung (EcoGreen, S2 Portable und SpinPoint etc.), Sony, Hitachi, etc.

Dateisystem: FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 und exFAT sind die verschiedenen Arten von Datei-System-Partition Recovery Software unterstützt.

Betriebssysteme: Unterstützt Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows Server 2003 und Windows Server 2008

Wie zu erholen verlorene Daten mit Partition Recovery-Software?

Partition Recovery-Software kann verlorene Daten von gelöschten oder verlorenen Partitionen, da, wenn Sie sie löschen oder formatieren Sie die Partitionen, die Daten nicht dauerhaft gelöscht. Nur Allokation Informationen nicht aktuellen Daten zerstört. Sie dürfen dauerhaft verlieren die Daten, wenn Sie die Lagerfläche von verlorenen Dateien mit neuen Daten überschrieben werden. Daher verwenden Sie nicht das Laufwerk, von dem Sie die Daten verloren zu dauerhaften Datenverlust zu vermeiden.

Top 5 herausragende Merkmale der Partition Recovery Software

  • Rufen Sie FAT-Partition nach der Verwendung von FDISK-Befehl gelöscht oder nach mit jedem anderen Windows-Datei-Management-Utilities verloren
  • Erkennt und zurückgewinnt verschiedenen Dateiformaten auf der Grundlage ihrer eindeutigen Signatur
  • Es ermöglicht Ihnen, manuell hinzufügen oder bearbeiten die Signatur des nicht börsennotierten Dateien
  • Stellt eine Option zum wiederhergestellten Daten anzuzeigen
  • Es hat "Find"-Tool leicht zu finden wiederhergestellten Daten aus wiederhergestellten Daten-Liste

Step-by-Step Verfahren, um wieder verlorene Daten von Partitionen

Schritt 1: Downloaden und installieren Sie Partition Recovery Software. Nach dem Start der Software wählen“Recover Drives/Partitions” Option wählen Sie dann entweder “Partition Recovery” oder “Formatted/reformatted Recovery” Option auf der Grundlage des Szenarios.

Mac File recovery software - hard drive selection screen

Schritt 2:Wählen Sie die Festplatte, von wo aus Sie gelöscht haben, verloren gehen oder formatiert die Partitionen. Sobald Sie das betroffene Laufwerk auswählen, startet die Software den Vorgang der Datenrettung. Sobald die Daten-Recovery-Vorgang abgeschlossen ist, können Sie Dateien, die von bestimmten Partitionen wiederhergestellt wurden.

Mac File recovery software - hard drive selection screen

Einfache Tipps zur Vermeidung von Datenverlust

 Nehmen Sie immer eine Sicherungskopie, so dass Sie Dateien wiederherstellen können, wenn Sie über Datenverlust Problemen kommen. Verwenden Sie Antiviren-Programme, um Ihre Daten vor Viren schützen und schalten Sie immer Ihr System ordnungsgemäß um Datenverlust zu vermeiden

Best Partition Recovery

  • Recovers data from accidentally deleted, missing , inaccessible or corrupted partitions
  • Supports data recovery on FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT formatted partitions
  • Easily retrieves files from accidentally formatted or re-formatted partitions, even after re-installing Windows
  • Free demo version is available to evaluate recovery results
  • Restore partition lost after using Diskpart command on windows XP, Windows 7 and Windows Vista

Industry Expert and User’s Reviews:

Recover accidentally deleted/lost partitions on hard drive

Look no further!!! Partition recovery software is one of the best partition recovery tool, which offers easy, safe, quick and non-destructive data recovery services.  Partitioning the drive means dividing the entire drive into two or more logical sections that helps you to install multiple Operating System on the same hard drive and also increases the system performance. Sometimes, you may accidentally delete or the partition may become inaccessible due to some reasons resulting in loss of essential data. It can also recover accidentally deleted extended partition on Windows 7

Common Partition data loss scenarios

  • Accidental deletion of partitions: You might have accidentally deleted the partition using the Windows Disk Management utility resulting in data loss. Windows Disk Management utility is usually used to create, delete and format the partitions. If you accidentally delete the partition instead of performing some other function over that specific partition then you may lose all the files stored in that specific partition.
  • Accidental formatting/ reformatting of partitions: You might have accidentally formatted the wrong partition instead of formatting the unwanted partition.  Formatting the drive deletes entire data stored in that specific drive and creates a new file system to store new files.

    The other possible cause for data loss is conversion of one file system to another file system. Generally, conversion can be safely done in one way i.e. you can convert FAT to NTFS without any data loss issues. But, you cannot convert NTFS to FAT without data loss. In order to convert NTFS to FAT, you need to reformat the partition that might result in data loss. Reformatting the partition convert the file system, erases complete data and assigns a new file system.
  • Data loss due to accidental conversion of dynamic disk to basic disk: You might have accidentally converted dynamic disk back to basic disk resulting in data loss. It is possible to convert basic disks to dynamic disk without losing data. But, you cannot convert dynamic disk back to basic disk without deleting all volumes. When you convert dynamic disk to basic disk, all the volumes created on dynamic disk are deleted resulting in data loss.
  • Data loss while resizing partitions: Resizing of any hard drive partition can be easily done by the inbuilt tool of Windows operating system. But, when you create or delete partition on the Windows hard disk drive the chances of data loss are quite high. This is because of the various reasons like sudden power failure occurs while resizing the partition, file system error and different others. Under such cirucmstances, you may receive a few of the error messages like “could not allocate or de-allocate memory” or “Not enough space” etc. Once such kind of error messages appear on the hard drive partition each ofthe files over it get inaccessible immediately.
  • Other common reasons: Partitions may also get corrupted due to virus attack, improper system shutdown, power outages etc. When your partition gets corrupted, data stored on it becomes inaccessible resulting in data loss. Incorrect disk partitioning or formatting the partitions using Windows Disk Management utility may also cause several disk related errors leading to data loss. You may also lose your data stored on NTFS or FAT partition due to BR corruption or any other file system corrution related issues. In such case, you need to use partition recovery Software to recover NTFS partition after MBR corruption along with FAT partition

Supported brands of hard drives, file systems and Operating System:

Hard drives: The brands of hard drives supported by Partition Recovery Software are Western Digital (MyPassport Essential, Element, and Caviar Green etc.), Seagate (FreeAgent GoFlex Desk USB 3.0, Barracuda, Expansion Portable drive etc.), Samsung (S2 Portable, EcoGreen, and SpinPoint etc.), Sony, Hitachi, Toshiba, Transcend, etc.

File SystemNTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT32, and ExFAT are the different types of file system supported by Best Partition Recovery software.

Operating Systems:  Supports Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows Server 2003 and Windows Server 2008

How to recover lost data using Partition recovery software?

Partition recovery software can recover lost data from deleted or lost partitions because, when you delete or format the partitions, the data is not permanently erased. Only allocation information is destroyed not actual data. You may permanently lose the data, when you overwrite the storage area of lost files by new data. Therefore, do not use the drive from where you have lost the data to avoid permanent data loss.

Top 5 prominent features of Partition Recovery Software

  • Retrieve FAT partition deleted after using FDISK command or lost after using any other Windows file management utilities
  • Recognizes and recovers different file formats on the basis of their unique signature
  • It enables you to manually add or edit the signature of non-listed files
  • Provides an option to view recovered data
  • It has “Find” tool to easily find recovered data from recovered data list

Recent Updates

Windows 10 Partition Recovery: It is now possible to recover lost as well as deleted Windows 10 partition using Partition Recovery software. It is a most powerful recovery utility and is widely preferred around the globe. For detailed information log on to:

Partition recovery tool is updated to a new edition to help you in hard drive recovery after getting partition error. You can employ this software to regain entire information from that partition in few steps. If you need more information about how to perform data restoration after partition error, use this link:

Now, if you cannot access data in any RAW partition, no need to search any other application. An updated version of this tool is launched recently, which is able to restore data from any Raw hard drive in a very short span of time. To know more about this awesome application visit:

Now, an updated version of this partition recovery application is available, which has the ability to restore lost partition from computer or any other external hard disk. Therefore, if you have lost any important partition from your system, no need to find any other tool for recovery. You can go through this link to know more about it:

Step-by-Step procedure to get back lost data from your partitions

Step 1: Download and install Partition Recovery Software. After launching the software, select “Recover Drives/Partitions” option then select either “Partition Recovery” or “Formatted/reformatted Recovery” option on the basis of your scenario.

Mac File recovery software - hard drive selection screen

Step 2:Select the hard drive from where you have deleted, lost or formatted the partitions. Once you select the affected drive, the software starts the data recovery process. Once the data recovery process is done, you can view files that have been recovered from specific partitions.

Mac File recovery software - hard drive selection screen

Simple Tips to avoid data loss

 Always take a backup so that you can restore files when you come across data loss problems. Use antivirus programs to protect your data against viruses and always turn off your system properly to avoid data loss

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users

Download Now